Honorary members of the Association

At the Assembly of the Kingdom of Serbia Association, held on 28 January 2017 at the Royal Palace in Belgrade, the title of the honorary member of the Association was awarded to:

– Dragomir Acović

– Matija Bećković

– Radoš Bajić

Dragomir Acovic

Mr. Dragomir Acović


Matija Beckovic

Mr. Matija Bećković


Rados Bajic

Mr. Radoš Bajić