List of KS local boards and contacts

Local committees and trustees of the Kingdom of Serbia Association in alphabetical order

  

   

City / municipality President of the committee / trustee Phone E-mail
SERBIA
Belgrade Miloš Pavković beograd@kraljevinasrbija.com
Aleksandrovac Aleksandar Radović 066 037 153

063 1824 202

aleksandrovac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Aleksinac Dragan Pavlović 065 8782 011 aleksinac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Ljupten Lidija Vojinović 064 4200 503 ljupten@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Gornji Krupac Dragi Petrović 064 5774 552 aleksinac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Arandjelovac Ivan Radović 064 150 29 80 arandjelovac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Arilje Miloš Isaković 064 3309 289 arilje@kraljevinasrbija.com
Blace Ljubisav Andrejić 063 7455 153

027 781 87

blace@kraljevinasrbija.com
Bogatić Radosav Šobić 063 7719 994 bogatic@kraljevinasrbija.com
Bor Jasmina Djordjević 062 251 504 bor@kraljevinasrbija.com
Ćićevac Slobodan Krstić 063 8147 965 cicevac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Ćuprija Zoran Tasić 063 305 496 cuprija@kraljevinasrbija.com
Golubac Miloš Djurić 066 001 331 golubac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Gornji Milanovac Petar Ponjavić 062 8176 172 gornji.milanovac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Ivanjica Milovan Grujovic 060 6631 292 ivanjica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Indjija Predrag Medenica 064 1704 095 indjija@kraljevinasrbija.com
Jagodina Željko Ljubanić 063 680 670 jagodina@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kikinda Mirjana Boskov Limbahter 065 8558 755 kikinda@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kovin Aleksandar Vujašević 069 1756 515 kovin@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kosjerić Ranko Jovanović 062 88 400 75 kosjeric@kraljevinasrbija.com
Koceljeva Igor Jovičić 063 8076 474 koceljeva@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kragujevac Predrag Pantić 064 0143 987 kragujevac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kraljevo Vladan Pejković 064 8954 600 kraljevo@kraljevinasrbija.com
Крушевац Darko Vukićević 063 8551 510 krusevac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Lazarevac Vladimir Andrejić 063 140 70 85 lazarevacks@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Lomnica Bojan Milovanović 063 815 37 16 lomnica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Pasjak Miroslav Jakovljević 062 962 92 93 pasjak@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Ribarska Banja Saša Živković 065 668 22 55 ribarskabanja@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Trebotin, Žabare and Mala Vrbnica Zoran Radojević 063 835 93 17 trebotin@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kučevo Nenad Petrović 069 2850 144 kucevo@kraljevinasrbija.com
Lapovo Radomir Šišković 064 5848 555 lapovo@kraljevinasrbija.com
Loznica Duško Djurić 062 378 856 loznica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Malo Crniće Goran Dačić 065 2813 888 malocrnice@kraljevinasrbija.com
Mačvanska Mitrovica Svetislav Čupić 022 650 077 macvanskamitrovica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Mionica Slobodan Milivojević 014 3423 120

064 1282 177

mionica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Niš Nemanja Andjelković 063 1883 295 nis@kraljevinasrbija.com
Niška Banja Golub Milenović 064 4825 176 niskabanja@kraljevinasrbija.com
Novi Sad Nikola Grbić 064 95 190 85 novisad@kraljevinasrbija.com
Osečina Stefan Ćosić 069 2526 800 osecina@kraljevinasrbija.com
Pančevo Milan Stojakov 064 5777 365 pancevo@kraljevinasrbija.com
Paraćin Milan Milanović 063 667 903 paracin@kraljevinasrbija.com
Petrovac na Mlavi Dobrica Milosavljević 064 8679 806 petrovacnamlavi@kraljevinasrbija.com
Plandište Aleksandar Malevski 063 8911 140 plandiste@kraljevinasrbija.com
Požarevac Aleksandar Matić 064 8693 108  and

063 8198 558

pozarevac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Rača Aleksandar Živanović 062 8812 766 raca.kragujevacka@kraljevinasrbija.com
Smederevska Palanka Saša Stanisavljević 069 838 1068 smederevskapalanka@kraljevinasrbija.com
Smederevo Predrag Savić 064 8449 285 smederevo@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sokobanja Svetlana Vučić 064 8568 905 sokobanja@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sremska Mitrovica Dragan Božić 061 6113 529 sremskamitrovica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Stara Pazova Saša Reljić 062 341 801 starapazova@kraljevinasrbija.com
Subotica Dragan Matović 064 1272 454 subotica@kraljevinasrbija.com
Šabac Milan Stanković 064 2585 838 sabac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Šid Biljana Lazić 064 3312 083 sid@kraljevinasrbija.com
Topola Jovica Žikić 062 8018 079 topola@kraljevinasrbija.com
Trgovište Duško Spasić 064 675 7858 trgoviste@kraljevinasrbija.com
Ub Svetislav Matić 063 7184 127

014 410 268

ub@kraljevinasrbija.com
Varvarin Slavoljub Petrović 064 8720 611 varvarin@kraljevinasrbija.com
Velika Plana Sladjana Spasojević 065 3226 570 velika.plana@kraljevinasrbija.com
Sub committee Lozovik Momir Stojković 063 762 4556 lozovik@kraljevinasrbija.com
Veliko Gradište Tomislav Djokić 063 418 093

060 4418 093

velikogradiste@kraljevinasrbija.com
Vranje Branislav Stojković 064 4777 099 vranje@kraljevinasrbija.com
Vršac Predrag Baroš 064 2777 684 vrsac@kraljevinasrbija.com
Zaječar Milena Simić 061 2174 307 zajecar@kraljevinasrbija.com
Zrenjanin Dragan Kalić 063 528 500 zrenjanin@kraljevinasrbija.com
Žitište Duško Kočalka 063 524 359 zitiste@kraljevinasrbija.com
REPUBLIC OF SRPSKA
Prijedor Predrag Panić 00387 65 678 701 prijedor@kraljevinasrbija.com
Bijeljina Branislav Tomic 0038765 563 113 bijeljina@kraljevinasrbija.com
DIASPORA
France Nenad Stojanović 33 681 251332 francuska@kraljevinasrbija.com
Kingdom of Sweden Zorica Salijević 0046 73 52 73 383 svedska@kraljevinasbija.com
Austria Andrijana Medaković +43 688 6494 3397 austrija@kraljevinasrbija.com
England Radmilo Stokic, Serbian orthodox church St. Andrej, Bedford 001234 353103

0074 8330 8104

engleska@kraljevinasrbija.com