Constituent Assembly of the Kingdom of Serbia Association’s Municipal Committee in Lapovo was held on June 3rd, 2017.

The president is Mr. Radomir Šišković.

Ms. Sladjana Spasojević, Coordinator of Executive Board for Podunavski District and Mr. Milovan Marinković, Coordinator of Executive Board for Šumadijski District attended the Assembly.

Mr. Saša Stanisavljević, Vice President of Executive Board for Central Serbia addressed the gathered members of the Assembly.

We wish a lot of success in work to our newfound committee, till the reach of our goal – restoration of the Kingdom of Serbia!

You can see the entire picture gallery HERE