The welcome letter of our patron, HRH Crown Prince Alexander, in which he expressed his support for the work of the Assembly and the leadership of the Association, was read by Mr. Vladan Zivulovic, Member of the Crown Council, who also addressed on behalf of the Crown advisory bodies and complemented our work.


The elected President of the Association is Mr. Sasa Susic.


The members of the Managing Board:

  1. Vice President – Mr. Andrija Sosic
  2. Vice President – Mr. Stefan Milanovic
  3. Vice President – Mr. Srdjan Cosic
  4. General Secretary – Mr. Milos Pavkovic
  5. PRof theAssociations – Miss Bojana Nikolić
  6. King’s YouthPresident – Miss Kristina Ivljanin
  7. Member – Miss Milica Milanovic
  8. Vice – President of the King’s Youth- Mr. Srdjan Radojevic


The President of the Executive Board is Mr. Predrag Medenica.


The members of the Supervisory Board are:

Chief – Mr. Vladimir Kovacevic, lawyer

Members: Mr. Radomir Ivanovic, Mechanical Engineer

               Mr. Milan Parezanovic, Doctor of Medicine

Members of the Statutory Commission are:

Chief – Mr. Zeljko Ljubanic, lawyer

Members: Mr. Srdjan Peric, lawyer

                Mr. Nikola Grbic, lawyer


The new members of the Advisory body of the Association are Mrs. Branislava Dragutinovic and Mr. Uroš Parezanović.


Photo gallery – LINK


Skupstina 2020 (2)